This is the page where your Emergency Contacts are stored. You can see who needs help, who is connected and you may edit each listing by clicking the right side icon. Below is information on each part of this page.
Top right plus sign +
Add a Contact by pressing the + sign at the top of this screen.
This lets you know you have added a Contact to your Emergency Contact list
The blue icon means your Contact has their app open inside their smartphone.
This icon means that one of your contacts was previously in an emergency and you have not yet seen the alert. Click to see where they are, follow up with a phone call.
This means your Contact is in an emergency, please press the icon to be taken to their map to see where they are.
Right side info Icon
On the right side of this screen you can see a white outlined icon. Each Contact will have the (I) symbol in the icon. If you have set Call Feature on within the Contacts Detail screen the icon will have a ‘phone ringing’ symbol which lets you know this Contact will be called when you press the alert.
Phone ringing icon
This icon means you have toggled the Call Contact on for this persons phone number. This will call the Contact when you press the alert.