Click App Settings from the opening screen inside the Application.
Step 1 App Setting Screen
Settings will give you access to App Settings, Buy a Device, Device Settings, Subscription, and Online Help.
Step 2 My Info
This page shows you your account information. This is where you can edit your info, and your passcode, or delete your account.
Step 3 My Passcode
This is where you can set your own unique individual passcode.
Step 4 Customize Message
This is where you can set up your own customized text, nudge, and email messages.
This is only available on the plus subscription.
Step 6 Subscription
Here is where you can select a subscription.
Step 9 Logout
This does not delete your account but logs you out of the app.